yeah they really want you they really want you they really do

8:58 p.m. x 2002-09-25

...it desereves to be seeing as how i've had it in my head for over a month now

i'm a little scared.

according to sara i'm "selfish", but i feel far more scared than i do selfish. if this was a selfish feeling then it wouldn't have anything to do with someone other than me...would it??? it's like a repeat of what happened with me and manda...someone i feel really strongly about i don't want anything to mess up, but no this is a "selfish" feeling.

i guess i don't like it when people barge in on good things. it takes me a while to make friends and other people can do it in days.

i still don't believe in my ability to make friends

and i'm still scared.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11