GOOOD IS DEAD AND NOOO ONE CARES IF THERE IS A HELL I'LL SEEEEEE YOU THERE says trent

3:23 p.m. x 2002-10-27

song of the day: *heresy* by nine inch nails

OOOOH MY...oh wait, i can't say god now can i? *argh*...

my day SUCKED soooo bad

why?

shannon the anorexic wonder was all pissy today in basic foods (she tripped me because her knee went out and she decided just to sit down right there in the middle of our kitchen @_@) and then i got yelled at by some fuckass about being agnostic.

i really hate people who challenge others' beliefs for fun. everytime i hear "christian" i don't ghasp and glare at the individual...and that little motherfucker had to get up and get a dictionary to look up agnostic to mock me @_@.

GO TO FUCKING HELL BASTARDS...*uuugh*...

this - and the insane humidity via the rain - isn't helping my chest AT ALL. i feel sooo sick and sooo tired...T__T.

BAAAAAAAAAAAAH.

more later...when i'm not so fucked-up.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11