there's a shoelace on my head

12:47 p.m. x 2002-11-13

grrr

song of the day: *the name of the game* by crystal method

the nose-head song is in my head, and on my head there lies a shoelace...@_@.

brittany did it. it's her shoelace, and it's yellow. i would've preferred purple but - eh, whatever.

oh like that mattered. i feel uninteresting today.

it's been good so far though...no shannon! she left at 3 a.m. today for florida, and we will be rid of her for two weeks plus an additional monday ^-^. i am very pleased about this, yes indeedy.

my next class is geometry. blaaah. i have a test. bonus blaaah. i'm gonna fail. third and final blaaah.

all the sudden i have the urge to go rent the rocky horror picture show. i think i will tomorrow after school because i don't have to go friday ^-^.

dammit...i want to do something with jaypea. he ignoring me T__T well no not really...i'm just getting over my period and my moods are everywhere...

...damn my paranoia. damn it to hell (or health, if you're becky).

*A CLASSIC SARA AND KARI P. MOMENT*

sara: why? why is it nobody waves to me? why doesn't anybody remember me?!?!?!

kari p.: i'm sorry. i try and i try...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11