"love hides inside the rainbow"

3:21 p.m. x 2002-11-21

song of the day: *jolene* - the dolly parton original

^-^ i have a trading card now...wheee...

*ugh* i want so badly to have some sort of exciting stimulus. but several things prevent me...

#1. my lack of cash

#2. my lack of company

#3. the pain in my chest

#4. the increasingly unignorable fact that i'm wearing a translucentblack babydoll nightie

i have a robe @[email protected] could at least sit on my porch with the jim morisson bio (that i'm now determined to finish). ooo...i have to remember to read more in *junky* too.

okay, so there are things i must do.

i better catch jaypea later...i haven't gotten to see him or talk to him in several days T__T *goes into jaypea withdrawl* i don't know what it is about him but his company makes me feel really really good.

*i WILL do something with that boy soon...when he gets his liscence ^-^ he gets to be my chauffer!*

how many days? 17! then no more kid on the bus who sings operah!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11