rachel has toxic sock syndrome

1:04 p.m. x 2002-11-27

song of the day: *penny lane* by the beatles

*shivvers* i'm sooo cooold...

woke up this morning and i was all alone -_- everybody left while i was asleep having the weirdest dreams i've ever dreamt. i dreamt about seeing jason in the hallway, about shannon following me everywhere, and about jaypea leaving me.

my therapist appointment is tuesday. i want her to probe my conciousness for just what is making me so friggin paranoid.

jaypea was very sad last night. i didn't get the chance to speak to the darling but i left him a message *hugs long distance*.

where did everybody go?! *ugh*...i'm going to go people-looking, i'll be back later...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11