last entry of the year

9:35 p.m. x 2002-12-31

"what would my life
be without pain in me?"
- drain sth, enter my mind

it is the last entry of 2002 and what does myssi end the year with? i'm presently talking to miss rachel, and a few minutes prior se asked if i might sneak coma white by marilyn manson onto a cd i'm burning her for xmas. immediately following my agreeing to it she said "you suck".

why do i even fucking bother.

i really don't give a shit WHY she said "you suck" - but for whatever reasons, she doesn't need say it following my accepting to do her a favor. i want to see jaypea and tweak and manda again...i miss them. i hope jaypea picks me up when we go back to school, i want to make him smile in the car so he can at least have a good beginning to his day. he has to work tonight, until closing, and he says he feels bad.

damn friendly's. burn.

aaaaand the near-undisputed best xmas gift award goes to the album freaks of nature by drain sth. i have listened to that several hundred times (mm...obvious over-exaggeration, but who's counting?) since i got it and it's not gotten old yet. i LOVE IT...it's probably my favorite since clear hearts grey flowers. that's a big honor (if you concider my opinion an honor...*uugh* the horror).

so i'm going to go pseudo-headbangin' in honor of brittany and the band she got me into ~ au revoir, and a lovely new year to everyone!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11