with love from me to you

6:13 p.m. x 2003-01-07

i had a dentist's appointment today at 10:45, wherein i lugged all my not-really-academic belongings into my dad's car and scooted off to the dental sadist. when i arrived it dawned on me that i was returning to the same class i'd left from -_- making all the lugging-of-the-belongings pretty futile.

but then i had therapy ^-^ so i'm okay.

i need more hobbies. i've started almost every book i bought, listened many times over to every cd i've gotten, rewatched all of my videos...and now my insomnia-induced boredom has come to...this...

beware the wicked winston
brought to you by the brilliant minds of sing sing
and the continuous support of viewers like you

that's the sort of thing i send sara or rachel when i'm bored out of my skull. it'd be so nice to think one could make a living out of things like that. i think i'll try. i want to, someday, when i've made a conciderable living out of singing/songwriing, draw a little comic for a magazine or something. i think that'd be fun...

*le sigh* oi i'm tired, and so before i start half-awake rambles (i went to sleep at 2 @_@ eeehhh...), i'm gonna go. byeee!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11