working on the mormons, thought i'd stop in and say hello

9:28 p.m. x 2003-02-11

"hello"

errgh...almost done with my report on mormons. it was due today, but i didn't go to school. i have no idea if i can even go tomorrow, my throat's dead and i can't walk as it is - i do the friggin ozzy walk, i'll fall over with my backpack on -_-. i'm rather glad i chose this as my report topic, though. at least it's interesting. i love researching religion, that's as close as i chose to get to it.

i being the little demonic soapbox that i am, i'm going to dwell on religion for a moment. i am, at the time of writing this, agnostic. it's my own little choice not to be tied into a religion, it just isn't for me. i love reading about religion though, and i think it's really wonderful when somebody finds something they can unconditionally believe in that makes them happy and fulfilled - that's great. just don't shove it in my face, is all. and stop sending me scriptures in forewards!

...i wish i could talk, i really miss that ability...

AGH! i'm seeking revenge on the employees of the nearby suncoast. they exploited my innocent little being with their sadistic...sadisticness! ugh. i didn't know help! was on moratorium you ASSHOLES...but now i do, and i need to find a cheap copy of it from some people who do not work there...that one man in particular was quite rude. yes, i was the one who ordered the out-of-commission vhs but i wasn't the one who said "okay we'll have it for you in two weeks!" took my money and gave me the little paper slip!!!

"MARIJUANA in the top drawer. COCAINE and SPEED in the middle. and HEROIN in the bottom. always seperate the drugs." - corey feldmen, the goonies

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11