a little gut-wrenching confessional

10:01 p.m. x 2003-02-17

i really don't think all my friends have left me. but i'm scared they will. i've done bad things to them, but i don't hate them. i love them. i'm afraid they'll stop seeing it and just stop talking to me. particularly my two oldest friends, sara and amanda.

i love all the friends i've made since then, but sara and manda are special. berty and katzy. kytti and eddi. sir paul and squeaky. my oldest and bestest friends whom no one could replace. there's a reason i've wanted to forget all the fights we've been in. I LOVE YOU.

okay...i'm done with that...god, there's a shizzload of snow outside. my therapy better not be canceled, she has my grad project in her office!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11