*weepweep*

4:42 p.m. x 2003-06-13

after today - i knew there was a definite reason why i am not anorexic or bulimic other than the obvious reason of me liking to eat far too much...but today i had the choice, thanks to my homicidal painkillers, that i could either starve or throw-up. in the morning, i starved. i put up with my medication vying for the occupation of my stomach. then eventually, i gave in and ate & drank...and i have never sicked so much in my life...

still feeling a bit ill, so i think i'll depart ~ ordered the scarling shirt!!! WHEEE!!! au revoir!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11