my own private idaho

7:35 p.m. x 2003-07-22

that's a fabulous title for a movie, "my own private idaho". i haven't had time to sit down and watch it yet but i'm already pleased. even with keaneu reaves...*shudders*.

alright, I WILL NOT BITCH. you see, i've just come from a really great therapy session and i'm feeling very free, very vented, but also very close to my problems. but this weekend i'm going out with clare, who i miss like all hell T__T!!!, and then my aunt's visiting and it'll be GREAT.

i need a GREAT weekend. i just do. i need fun and yayness and perfect things and a new purse and jumping around getting ready in the morning listening to "live through this" REALLY LOUD and having a day ahead of me and SLEEEEEP and talking about cute actors and musicians and being adolescent and GETTING AWAY FROM ALL THE SHIT!!!!

i will do all this over the weekend, but for now i'm going to watch "inventing the abbots"...actor! actor!...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11