prends ton s�choir, il faut que �a chauffe!

1:44 p.m. x 2003-09-03

she looks at me so pretty
touching me with her smiling white teeth
she's showing me the place where everything is heard and said
she's showing me the place that is underneath my bed

fun, strange little day. catie gave me a beacon (little flashy don't-drive-drunk blinker), and i joined the subspecies of dorkis dramatis. as i currently possess the conversation book, i intend to inflict much k@ri-ly harm on it before it's passed on again. and my heather wrote an entry! I MISS MY HEATHER (from 3D art...oh so long ago...)!

speaking of long ago - this weekend sara & i have devised a happy little plan for evil five (myself, herself, la manda, bethany, and gimpy) for this coming saturday. hopefully it works. scary as it is i really miss it being just us. not as if i don't adore my friends now, but then - 'twas very special. nobody else liked any of us and we were just a special little cult of evil misfits. mostly the quiet ones...and then gimpy who was just insane, and bethany whose just plain QUESTIONABLE on all accounts.

so -- hooray! me, manda, tweak, clare, josh, jordan, amanda b., shannon - and a host of others (including sam...*mer*) - are now in a club, which i vowed to avoid like the plague. but i'll try this out and see how all goes.

i want to DIRECT A PLAY. that is ALL I WANT out of this experience!!! i don't CARE if i'm a new and incompetant member. i WILL direct and i WILL do a better job than ANYONE ELSE THEY CAN GET! i promise you this. there's absolutely no point in letting me do something like this if i can't boss others around (especially when one of them is sam - HA! revenge).

before my mood hits a low again, i think i'll be off. good day.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11