please do come back and play someday

9:01 p.m. x 2003-11-18

alrighty, loser - STOP READING (and download the song of the day, now).

the only reason for this entry is so that i someday may, far in the future, wonder when exactly it was i lost my mind.

well, it was yesterday, but today i realized that it hadn't just run off (my mind, that is), but it was rituistically slaughtered by those i trusted and has vowed from beyond the grave to make the rest of my life (or at best this month) a living breathing flaming HELL.

and now for a statement only i will find ironic: today ryan, who i rarely see, crept up on me and hugged me. when i asked him why, he said "you seemed sad". how perceptive of you, friend i never see. as opposed to friend i'm constantly around and has failed to acknowledge the fact that, well, i'm a bit more than just sad.

crazy bastards.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11