THE CHORUS SWELLS!

1:53 p.m. x 2003-11-30

excuse my abscence, but i've been very deeply involved in exorcizing my lame-ness all this holiday weekend, taking special time to myself to indulge in my own innanity. this includes participating in acts such as listening to the smiths in the bathtub until the water freezes, falling asleep (anywhere. anytime.), and staying up until 4:30 in the morning and crying because, of all people, johnny the homicidal maniac really does understand you.

MER!

i return to the grind tomorrow. excuse me, but i must go writhe in the remainder of my weekend. somebody ate all the donuts...*seething anger*...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11