leaves you tired and scratching, there goes love

3:59 p.m. x 2003-12-12

an open letter;

I DON'T KNOW YOU. YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW ME - BUT I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND THIS IF YOU NEGLECT TO ACKNOWLEDGE ANYTHING ELSE ABOUT MY EXISTENCE: IF YOU THINK I'M AS BIG A THREAT TO YOUR HAPPINESS AS I THINK YOU THINK I AM, GUESS WHAT? I WILL BE. i'm a person too, but i'm better at it than you are. we have a goal in common, and either way i win. sorry. live with it. there's no losing for me. but i want you to keep your filthy fucking hands off my tactics. i want to make this civil. i want to let this really matter. i want to keep this private. i want to really love somebody.

and i do. and either way i win because of the fact that i love this person unconditionally - and you can't win as long as i love this person because I. AM. YOUR. no - WE. ARE. YOUR. ONLY. OBSTACLE. and you cannot really do anything about that.

<333 AVE CELLO&VIOLIN.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11