if homosexuality is a sickness, may i call into work GAY?

6:40 p.m. x 2004-01-28

hoorah.

i had this thought recurring over and over in my head since i tried futilley to get to sleep at clare's the other night. she'd long since dozed off and my mood had leveled at a pretty low point and i was thinking "what's keeping me from letting my insecurities eat me alive?", and i was kind of needlessly wallowing in it until lunch, when i sat with manda, ryan and heather.

so, there are things keeping me from letting my insecurities eat me alive. i suppose. yes. GAH! BLAST YOU, INSECURITY...

but, i don't know. it's messed up. ANYHOW, i spent the next several blocks reading the kennedy women and listen to fellow associate kallie talk about her job (which, i agree with her, is inhumane - catering to the elderly surrounded by pins and debaucherous machinery!). if this day wasn't a complete waste, then my morbid curiosity is peeking for tomorrow...

...school ruins the snow (and read this because TWEAK IS AWESOMELY AWESOME).

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11