the ballad of "AMY", the multiple sex offender

6:14 p.m. x 2004-02-29

here's a random little story to lighten up this diary ^-^ cheer up a few viewers and myself, perhaps...

the family down the street has run a daycare "thing" for a long time, and one of their clients was once a little boy i'm going to refer to as "AMY", out of spite. "AMY" was already quite leacherous and bizarre as a small child, but my mother couldn't help but try and be nice to him, because my family's like that. but we let him play with our video games and eat our snacks along with the rest of the daycare crowd, even though he'd pull down some skirts and make rude comments about the act of eating a popsickle, we accepted him.

my mother and i were thinking about him today, and my mom lamented "gee, he was a nice kid before he became a multiple sex offender" (another casuality of AMISH PARADISE). he's exposed himself in public so many times, and as i write this, my brain-stereo turns "ROCK YOUR BODY" on REALLY loud. ugh. SATAN, y'hear.

TODAY'S THOUGHTS, IN PICTURES

her hair IS my husband
I WANT THAT HAIR! GET ME THAT HAIR!

INCEST! BATHS! PARIS!
MICHAEL PITT'S NC17 MOVIE, "THE DREAMERS"
my new favorite film, never mind that i haven't seen it yet

amy lee of evanescence, as a freshman in highschool...argh
somedays, freak, i just want your job...

i'm going to be selling makeup to people at random soon. BEWARE of my makeup pimpin' skills! HUURAH...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11