enchanted in the rapture of his sentimental sway

6:52 p.m. x 2004-03-08

it's art all over my room - ew. i'm mass-producing paintings for my installation, AND I STILL NEED CARDBOARD. so i must remind myself of this after tweak's 16th birthday party. TRES EXCITED!!!

*shakes head violently* i don't know what's come over me (bullshit! of course i do - i just don't want YOU to know). i was playing cards earlier and laid down a 4 after manda laid a 9. i'm a little preoccupied i guess. sometime next week i'm heading across state lines (GASP!) to visit furniture. if i make it to next week, concidering the leave of abscence the art club's camera has taken from its box. that's freaking me out pretty bad.

and my scarling. cd still isn't here. i checked and it's slated to arrive the 11th. i could do innumerable amounts of damage to the brain cells of others between now and then. i hope it hurries up. speaking of which - i feel like i'm going to vomit, and have felt like so for the past six days. i guess i'm catching someone's nervousness (although i really like that this nervousness comes from this particular person - that's quite cool ^-^ but i still want to vomit, urgh).

i'm reading hammer of the gods, so i can think about "stairway to heaven" while i vomit. fantastic.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11