no well-wishers calling

9:35 p.m. x 2004-04-10

easter-evening, everyone. i'm not as cheery as i'd like to be on this occassion because it seems to have been one of those weeks where my being transparently weird has gone beyond its call of duty and impaired not only MY good mood, but the moods of various others. victims of my weirdness this week have been ryan and my mother, and my weirdness apologizes - at least to ryan. i inherit THAT bit of strangeness from my maternal grandmother, so my mom's problem with it is unfounded and not worth the merit of "sorry". PISH.

i have layout-block. the last one i concocted is already infuriating me. i have things patiently sitting in my amazon shopping cart that i just ruined my chance at snagging this weekend. i have a headache.

urgh - shut up, self.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11