another stupid opinion

1:48 p.m. x 2004-04-20

1
you got me started talking about kerry! you learned your lesson that that's something you shouldn't do.

2
i have a great many stupid opinions. i don't find it my business to inflict them on others. i'm sorry if i think your opinion on gay marriage is stupid. i think some of my own opinions are stupid, as i'm sure you would.

anytime i'm not interested in hearing what you have to say, i'll do anything to get you to be quiet. it's just my way. it isn't just you. it's anyone. i'm stubborn. whenever someone expresses an opinion i think is stupid, i don't listen. or i change the subject. or i fake injury.

it is the fact that i think of you as a friend that allows me to go "shut up, you stupid ho". think of it as a compliment. and let's never bring it up again, or manda will beat you severely.

she's so vicious.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11