iiiii talked to aliya last niiiiight

3:26 p.m. x 2004-04-22

best conversation i've had in months. i adore aliya and look foreward to seeing her again soon!!!

that's the extent of the good stuff, then...

i am a mirror, with no reflection
i am a razor, without my blade
i am the daylight when the moons shines
no
who will want to make my sandcastle that's already made
i feel so useless, do you
speak to an ear deaf to my voice
look through your fear, you're still blind to my way
i reach to hold you, but i don't feel you there, do you
even i realise i'm here am i just wasting away
no
wasting away
living, inside you play
my dying prayer, sealed in a scream
unwelcome care, and a conscious dream
i am your whore, without a name
i climb to fall
to begin again, to begin again
to begin again, i climb to fall
to begin again, to begin again
to begin again, i climb to fall
to begin again, to begin again
to begin again
suffer, hatred, deceit and pain
anger, regret, loving in vain
i am an arrow, with no direction
my life your tarot, and my picture your fate
i'm your becoming, so i'll always be nothing
if i ever break away from you that day forth
you'll be living
my hate

imogen heap, "useless"

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11