"it's a sunny, woodsy day in lumberton, get those chainsaws out!"

2:08 p.m. x 2004-05-14

ugh. everything on my to-do list this week concerns things that'll be on TV. as far as school is concerned, everything's speeding to a stop, but otherwise things are painfully slow.

this year disappointed me, but it made me look foreward to college a lot more (i look foreward to it the less people talk to me about it @_@) has anyone ever bossily discussed college with you? AGH! ryan and andy have proven themselves worth discussing my plans in-depth with. they nod and go "okay" and offer encouragment.

*BREAKING NEWS* often what people need is just for you to nod and support.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11