tension is exhausting

10:21 p.m. x 2004-05-23

last full week ahead. tweak has a special program planned, and i'm very proud of her. clare has camp, and i hope she gets down to the size she wants to. aliya's visiting soon, and i'm excited to see her again.

i'm not sure if things are looking up yet, but they aren't looking down anymore. and now, a few days ago i told allegra i was trying to have the best day. i'd actually been having an atrocious day, but she didn't know that, and she said she was going to be the best part of my day by singing me a song.

i'm "singing" this to everyone, but specifically to kara and tweak, because...

you are my sun
shine
my only sun
shine
you make me hap
py
when skies are
grey
you never know
dear
how much i love
you
oh please don't
take
my sunshine
away

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11