yeah, yeah! i'm independant!

3:10 a.m. x 2004-06-21

(katy rose has power over me.)

against jordan's wishes, i did go see "the stepford wives" with clare. i just had to. i read the book! i couldn't control the wild impulse! especially since i watched "eyes wide shut" just before hand. you know, nicole kidman's vulnerable backside fresh in my mind...i just had to see if she could act any more animatronic. and honestly - i enjoyed myself. especially when the video screen/painting fades out and jon lovitz goes "it's a painting again!".

i'm really in the mood to go shopping, but it's three a.m. and I WANT TO BUY WINTER CLOTHES! aagh! even THE GAP has a great winter line for chrissake. i can find a WEALTH of things at winter. but at summer i just get to look at bikinis and aid my brutal sun poisoning with various body rubs, sitting inside and watching vhses.

i can't believe they're really getting discontinued. goodbye, childhood.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11