"i don't patronize bunny rabbits."

11:10 p.m. x 2004-06-28

1
sometimes i'm extremely ashamed of where i live, and that just PISSES ME OFF. fucking hell.

2
(the real entry, whoot!)
whoa - bread at the pizza place is only 85 cents. my day was quite cool, granted it was mostly "heathers" and walking, that's still pretty cool...i worked up a fucking storm the other day and my computer is riddled with something. i'm not approaching my aol with a ten foot pole until we get a new computer guy who isn't going to gut out the hard drive and take EVERYTHING I'VE DONE SINCE I WAS 8 and keep it...that was odd.

i had a terrible dream last night that made me miss tweak terribly. it wasn't a nightmare, it was just one of those dreams where you're plagued by this persistant DREAD the whole time. paul & i are having an extravagant tweak-coming in august.

3
did you know kara's the coolest person ever? now you do.

...summer is cool...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11