"i just hope the other teenagers of sherwood, ohio know the name of that righteous dude who can solve their problems."

3:45 p.m. x 2004-06-29

...christian slater.

sorry for the frazzled-ness, i went from being placid to enraged to exhausted so fast i didn't know what i was doing.

i just whacked myself and my dog into a door frame extremely hard. the other day i fell down a few flights of stairs to the delight of the elderly observing below...actually that was pretty funny when it happened, now my knee is just disgusting...

there once was this guy i met at the mall who gave me all his personal information on a small business card, and he always has the best away messages. it's never occurred to me to actually IM him, because it is rare that a man lives up to his away messages.

my dog is really pissed off at me. i just want to go back to bed.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11