fear and loathing

8:22 p.m. x 2004-07-06

?! - painfully suspicious day.

part une: mr. prozac
wandered into the pathway of a frighteningly enthusiastic purse salesman today. his stance when we spoke was just so that he was in great form to devour me whole, and he spat on occassion. he dove into storage and dug out a bag i loved in a color i loved and spent a very raving fifteen minutes extolling the virtues of the zippers.

and now it gets interesting.

part deux: ms. nascar
this is prefaced by the fact that my sister's most recent preoccupation is wimbledon. my aunt lives a short hop from a tennis court and so today she (my sister) thought it'd be cool to go over and whack around with our cousin and our brother. so they were there for no less than a half-hour when this stocky woman with purpling hair and a jaundiced scowl rolled over onto their court and demanded they leave. her rant as to why she deserved the court they were occupying included the fact that she was a board member and that my siblings & cousin were bitchy little trouble makers. this was not the case, and as soon as my mom went down and staked them out she retracted the "board member" claim. she made everyone really flustered and upset but in many ways we win, because she had a terrible game and she drives a busted nascar.

part trois: me
i haven't cried in a long time.
i am now.
i haven't prayed in a long time.
i kind of want to.

lovely girl, you're the beauty in my world. without you there are no reasons left to find. - smashing pumpkins, "ava adore"

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11