pretty hott 'n' temptin'

8:44 p.m. x 2004-07-13

second night of "I LOVE THE NINETIES". my upper-arms ache so much, if they fell of and my forearms were suspended in front of me i wouldn't blame them. tomorrow i'm going to wake up and my stomach and thighs are going to hurt. outside when i absolutely MUST, i don't plan on moving for the next several weeks. my bed and i need time to catch up anyway.

NEEDED DESPERATELY
the cook the thief his wife and her lover
dead ringers
ichi the killer
irreversible
salo
santa sangre
spirits of the dead
straw dogs
sweet movie
the tin drum

and more. this upcoming gift-giving holiday (my mom prepares early) i get a sizeable amount of videos, another luggage piece, and makeup. on a similarly materialistic note: i've created two very thourough listmanias here (books) et here (films). i'm begging anyone out there who happens upon this to recommend to me anything they think i'd be into.

i need occupying.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11