when they do the double-dutch, that's them dancing

9:51 p.m. x 2004-07-20

yays:
tweak has sent me a postcard! my 3rd tweak postcard! this one is of bath. a hot marc jacobs model popped up on my monitor today (sooo good!). i wrote a tiny bit of prose. i haven't had it in me to write anything prose-ee in a long while. my new shoes are still really cool. brigitte bardot hair is back.

woes:
this artwork is not on my wall. kara gave me emily adams sationary for my birthday. i've since succumbed entirely. tres jolie!

the e! true hollywood story of "poltergeist" really got to me. i cried. everyone should aspire to be like little heather o'rourke.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11