& very little water

12:26 p.m. x 2004-08-03

hair issues
i have bridget bardot hair. my old shampoo was very facist and forced me to blow-dry every time i used it because it would turn my hair to sludge otherwise. this shampoo graciously allows the user to let it dry by itself, but i accidentally fell asleep with it wet.

weight issues
i am so happy that the weight on my back is starting to lob itself off. back fat is a mysterious and embarrassing phenomenon. so is arm-fat, but seeing as to how 1 out of every 3 unfortunate individuals is subject to it, it remains embarrassing but infinitely less mysterious.
it is weird, weird but not implausible, that certain someones just don't react well to health-oriented ventures (a much better title than "diet" because it's not really a "diet" at all, i had to adjust a lot of things, i wasn't healthy in the first place. at all. you should be happy i'm healthy! why aren't you?! i'm not starving, frankly, this is the first time i ever waited till i was hungry to eat, in no fucking WAY am i anything near "starving". and if you can somehow deduce that my walking or exercising is a safety risk it'd be a lot more affective to say something to me than make a rude joke about it, i don't know...i may just be getting abrasive and defensive now because i just woke up angry today. if i wanted to be a real asshole i'd say this is your fucked way of coping with other things but i'm just going to tack the question mark on your forehead and walk away from it for now.). BAH!!!

pigment issues
my body was a solid shade for three years and i've broken the cycle. i'm kind of upset with myself. my arms are now a completely off color than my legs. that'll be another awesomely awesome thing for fall. long sleeves again. OOOOOOOH...i miss that...

wardrobe issues
i haven't owned kilts since i was in elementary school. and ARGYLE is back. argyle and SWEATERS.
ugh. it is really a bizarre and troubling thing to have an enormous chest sometimes. like all the plus-size clothes are the correct fit but also heinously long. why is that? are obese women also given to curiously extended torsos? huh...i'm also very stubby in the midsection department, so it could just be me and my scrunched-ness.

material issues
like all i'm getting for xmas this year is sailor moon seasons 1-5. that's it.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11