make me sad. make me mad. make me feel alright.

8:58 p.m. x 2004-08-08

i've been meaning to read all the books on this list since i was in sixth grade. i still really mean to do so.

twelve episodes of "queer as folk" season 4 down, two to go. i save them for tomorrow and will soon be watching the michael jackson biopic.

my brother's going to florida tonight, *PHEW*. now the vacation really begins.

now for the important part: period ripped my heart out. i once got halfway through it and my some miracle of my own dumbness forgot i was reading it entirely. last night i didn't feel like watching tv or being bombarded by noise so i plucked it out from the shelf and read it straight through in one sitting, which isn't hard because it is quite slim, and i laid in bed for two hours with my eyes fixed on the ceiling in the dark thinking about it.

only dennis cooper really ever knows how i feel. *fan sounds*.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11