how can he be so trustin' when i'm right behind you thrustin'...

2:22 a.m. x 2004-08-13

so, i will be miraculously absent tomorrow, as out of nowhere i'm apparently being toted across state lines for a short while that will still find a way to disrupt my plans.

(this means i'm not availible to be in the vacinity on saturday, which is okay, really, when you think about it - i'm not terribly fun to be around.)

i'm not at my house now but i hope my brother is there with the souvenier he promised me (a tiny eiffel tower, specifically). and tomorrow, as i depart, my computer comes home. greaaat. I NEED TO FINISH MY WRITING.

i miss it. it's all i've done all summer. i worked my ass off, ran around all over the place for something that didn't work out and have, in the midst of this, accomplished something VERY important to me, and i NEED TO COMPLETE IT!

so RETURN MY ORDINATURE.

and why yes, my therapy has been moved to biweekly again. just go back to watching "eurotrip" and forget about this. arrrrrrrrrrrrrgh.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11