take it on the other side

12:01 a.m. x 2004-10-03

kara! criminal intent! flan! - i had a very cool evening.

my aunt came and i did the most suspicious thing with ryan, a very "being john malcovich" outing where we had to walk hunched over in a basement until we found a keyboard stashed in a bodybag amidst the ruins of "ZOMBIE PROM". raaagh.

an interesting tidbit is that my shoe size is 8 but my calf size is 13. i never really wanted calves that big, but that one guy on "true life: i'm getting plastic surgery" did, and i smile thinking of this and his calf implants. *le sigh* - i can't wear ankle boots...

*hangs head and laughs* - oh my, m�moires...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11