move away from here

6:02 p.m. x 2004-10-05

when we got forms alerting us as to the upcoming senior trip, i didn't even think about going because, psychic little me, i knew i was going to need that day off specifically. what alarming clarity my third eye has.

my least favorite class turned out to be very good today, and i'm looking foreward to working on this project tonight...my mom gave me a new bag that i can snap shut and everything (the one i have is gaping and can't hold my english book)...i'm going to go watch "the cell"...

...there go the good things. well, no, this is good, i'm picking that up this weekend. yes...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11