jules et jim

4:31 p.m. x 2004-12-05

not only did i purchase THE DREAMERS today, i applied for a job! i hope i get this job! i need income! so badly! because it looks like i need to finance M and CONTEMPT myself!

self-sufficiency is imminent. just you wait. i've made myself availible for instantaneous clerkage. *shifts to employment mode* watch me groove.

i maymaymaybe can buy lots of gifts maybe...? if i don't blow my paychecks on french films? 50 things you're not supposed to know 2 is out! i think my secret festivus will get a kick out of a disinfo book.

this is the time of year i get hits for "ramahanakwanzmas" and "scarlett johannsen". mm, 'tis the season.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11