sleep with me, wake up alive

7:59 p.m. x 2004-12-06

once something has made impact, unless i pummel myself with it every minute, it will generally preserve the initial impact it made. this applies heavily to anything during the years i was less-than-healthy (4th-10th grade). with that said, and after having seen many (not all, but many) of what is supposed to be the most disturbing and off-putting scenes committed to film, nothing bothers me to the point of screaming and clawing at my face like evangelion. still.

the story about asuka ruined me as a kid. ruined me.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11