kari, did you melt the spatula?

8:30 p.m. x 2004-12-08

  • 24 years, and yoko hasn't remarried.
  • i told somebody to "hang tough" today (???!!!!!!!!).
  • (referring to the short description) why, yes, i did. i didn't think anyone would notice. it wasn't half has obvious as when i'd dropped the glass bowl full of gelatinous sugar&pomegranate hatred.

    do you know how easy it is for me to regress into an obsessed and ecstatic mindset? remarkably easy - AND SO MUCH FUN. watch me go middle-schoolishly out of my gourd after a) my dvd player gets hooked up and b) i secure an income. it'll be NUTS. lemme tell ya.

    if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
    pieces of the moon
    JOBJOBJOB
    interviewinterviewinterview
    sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
    (& etc)

  • anybody can be just like me, obviously.
    not too many can be like you, fortunately.
    � KL 02-11