die blechtrommel

9:50 p.m. x 2004-12-17

i looked up schools with exemplary psych departments on the east coast and there was one i was looking at and thinking "yeah...yeah..." and absolutely refused to acknowledge that it was the most catholic thing i'd ever seen on the internet and that there was religion on every page...

...so that is on my list of possibilities.

there are slim odds of my ever leaving my room at college except for classes and to go shopping. i will have rice around, i'll go get that once a month and stock up. i will have my ultra-nifty dvd/vhs sex machine to watch david lynch on. i am thinking i will have this same computer (soon it will have two digits in its age...awe) to write on obsessively. when i get to whatever town i happen to land in i will look up a map online and plot how far i have to walk to get my rice...

EXCITED!!!!!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11