i feel like i know her, but sometimes my arms bend back

7:00 p.m. x 2005-01-13

1
today shannon and dan made out. shannon claims that it was not making out, but i was more or less right by them while they were making out, and certainly that's what it was. shannon promised me, she said "no, that was nowhere near making out for us", and progressed to tell me (undue) what constitutes making out for this hot couple.

my ear started to bleed. no lie.

2
TWIN PEAKS PILOT! WHOO! TWIN PEAKS PILOT! which i noticed arrived after bethany, manda and josh finished physics-project-ing all over my cul-de-sac. it felt really long because i nodded off in parts, after i spent the whole day talking about only having slept two hours.

i hope aliya's gifts are travelling comfortably. i wrote her notes on xmas eve, well after i think some of my aspects were wearing away to unconsciousness. i hope it's cool because it's been in an envelope since the 27th and i can't remember much about it...

...little mike j. anderson is so COOL it makes me ashamed to dance. i could never hope to be so suave.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11