through corridors, refactories and files you must follow

3:36 p.m. x 2005-03-02

1
within the past week, two people have made remarks regarding my articulation, that i have fantastic articulation.

i know i do. i definitely...but i haven't lately. i stutter a lot now, out of absolutely nowhere.

2
my senior year is winding down on the weirdest notes. this semester is like BIZARRO HIGH SCHOOL.

i have serious issues to sort out. my HAIR has serious issues to sort out. today i made college resolutions and the one at the top of the list was "DRINK POM WONDERFUL" because it has fuckloads of biological niceties in it.

everything about today was disgusting, but i think it was mostly my hair...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11