a higher me for you

6:57 p.m. x 2005-03-11

this child in my math class, his name is ryan, but since i've already got a ryan who's too damn cool to be out-ryaned, i'm going to have to call him something else. and that something else may just have to be...ralph nader? but yeah, he's cool. i feel bad that he has to suffer through those first initial awkward steps of "i've just met kari" because i always complain when i meet people. i do it for about two weeks (or...months) straight before i talk about something normal. it's my way of being nervous.

there is rice from the sushi stuck in my necklace!!! it's all to frustrating...i need a treadmill...

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11