gottesvergiftung

8:31 p.m. x 2005-03-14

i've had an exhausted, fruitless, unhappy kind of time today. the test in first block was weird...easy as always, seeing as it is integrated math, but it was just an odd test, and I AM SO SICK OF BEING EDGY. i'm going to be all over that tomorrow. i'm going to stop with the "soon" and fix it NOW because then it'll likely go away and stay away...

it'd be nice if my burn did that, but i think it's made its commitment to me. it is in for the long haul, it and i together.

i feel very sad that i am an incompatible person (you don't know what that means, trust me, it isn't that). i work great, i work fantastic! i'm a functioning display of WHOA but nobody knows this because...

i think it is because i am so LITERAL with everything that i can do. that is it. i am a LITERAL application of my talent. which seems to be...AWFULY FUCKING USELESS. that is, to many people.

i know what i can do.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11