if you want it, did you ever want for more? sold from door to door.

10:24 p.m. x 2005-03-15

kara left me a comment abounding with joy in the last entry, and i'm going to prom with amber. i'm going to get a dress like courtney love wore to the oscars when she went with amanda de cadenet.

TWEAK EST DIX-SEPT! JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE, TWEAK!

i didn't get to see her today, but i carried around a warm little hooray in my heart, which was definitely better than whatever looms around my arm right now. my burn is not infected, they say, but my ENTIRE ARM feels peculiar...

it's the badminton. i played badminton the other day, and i couldn't serve at all but i could nail the shuttlecock if it was coming at me (had to work that sentence in). i'm so tired from yesterday and today that i slept...through stats, which is forgivable...i'm feeling very taxed.

and if i hear "blvd. of broken dreams" one more time, there will be vicious, bloody consequences.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11