simply calling you up and simply suggesting we go to that hidden place

7:39 p.m. x 2005-03-22

list
  • bjork
  • dot allison
  • the central nervous system

    noticably absent things include dairy, my hair (which is putting my mood off), and school. but just ONE MORE DAY and then vacation, and then really just ONE MORE MONTH. practically. i'm mentally gone throughought the month of may anyway.

    i never noticed that i liked bjork before, but now i'm certain that i definitely do. her songs remind me a lot of people that i know. "army of me" is kara, "the hunter" is tweak, "cocoon" is clare...and "big time sensuality" is paul (so much so that it is disconcerting to listen to). i'm excited for that cd to get here.

    BUT NOT AS EXCITED AS I AM TO GO TO COLLEGE.

    i'm starving for personal responsibility and to establish a career. and to live by myself. and to hopefully live in close proximity of a really good library.

    ...i feel a wave of "yay" coming on...

    if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
    pieces of the moon
    JOBJOBJOB
    interviewinterviewinterview
    sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
    (& etc)

  • anybody can be just like me, obviously.
    not too many can be like you, fortunately.
    � KL 02-11