i said my prayers as i suck on the medicine jar

7:26 p.m. x 2005-06-28

i updated the bookshelf and the rock is dead page but i have NO IDEA when the updates will actually surface, because i think dland is still coming out from it's coma. i bought franny & zooey, abused boys and notes from the underground today, which wasn't all the money i had from my excess of 50$ (last minute surprise cash from my neighbor), AND when i looked at what i'd spent at gettysburg and what i put into the bank today from my last paycheck, it's like i never spent anything. that's a*some.

income is graaaaaaaaaaand.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11