there is another world, there is a better world...there must be...

4:56 p.m. x 2005-07-14

...

did i just?

no...

...did i just lose my two best friends in the space of one summer?

the one you've heard about (even if you didn't know that was what you were hearing about - and i miss her more than is appropriate to talk about on dland), and the other...clare is leaving. clare is leaving and I DON'T KNOW WHETHER OR NOT I'LL HEAR FROM HER AGAIN. CLARE IS LEAVING AND I HAVE NO CONTROL OVER IT. I CAN'T SEE HER. YOU DO NOT HAVE THE GRASP ON THIS KARI THAT YOU NEED IN ORDER TO WRITE ABOUT IT.

clare is my best friend and if she moves away i'll be all alone.

yeah okay writing that was enough to make me start bawling. i'm done now.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11