kari is making water birth jokes

7:11 p.m. x 2005-07-16

last night, i noticed that "believe" by disturbed was missing from my ipod, so i went to put it back on, and my brother was watching "farenheit 9/11" in the sun room. my sister couldn't sleep, so she came downstairs and made him change it to "super size me". after a while i went back upstairs to work on my writing and my sister followed me and made me watch "clue", and slept over in my room.

my mom just had a psychotic episode over us not getting along at all, so i thought that was great. i still scared the shit out of my sister and she and my brother got into a physical fight, but it was very smooth by our standards.

i watched all of "the enigma of kaspar hauser". holy shit, kids. bruno s is my new favorite person. much of his dialogue is from the preserved diary of kaspar hauser, and it is POWERFUL. people who appear out of nowhere only to wander into the wilds of nuremberg know their shit.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11