verschmolzen so zu einer masse, so ist es mir nur allzurecht

4:40 p.m. x 2005-08-08

*brisk sigh* hello, dland. i'm sycophantic today, but you will get over it.

well...do you know what i think? i think you (points to specific person) ought to give me a ring. talk to me more. hang out with me. I HAVE AN IDEA, LET'S GO SEE "RED EYE". COME OOON. UP FOR IT? or do you think we'll talk the whole time and start prodding one another. it's harder to wrestle in theatre seats. whatever. when can i see you again??? that was the most fun EVER. I'M REALLY UPSET NOW, sort of...i mean heck you HAD to leave otherwise we would've both been in big trouble but that doesn't change the fact that i really DIDN'T WANT YOU TO LEAVE WHEN I FELL ASLEEP. i wanted to stay up and talk to you! i want us to do that right now!!! i think you're cool!

let's be friends!!!!!!! THAT WAS THE COOLEST NIGHT I'VE EVER HAD!!! i haven't even beaten you up properly yet...i have to see you really soon...

you are one of the most fun people i've ever met. you are very easy to speak to and very easy to prod and physically harass. lying on the same pillow with you wasn't even very skanky. DUDE! WHAT IN THE HECK?!?!?!

CALL MEEEEEEE.

RIGHT NOW.

LET'S BE BEST FRIENDS.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11