beneath the skin another lies ruptured, beneath the skin all cold and hungered

1:42 p.m. x 2005-09-13

point the first: comments look okay again!!!

actually relevant: my coworker james is indelibly awesome. it is SO COOL! i was the only kid on my register station (!) and he was the only kid in his department (!) and there were no customers (!) so we talked about transgression and music. i had such a good time it is really very bewildering to think about because it was work, and work isn't bad it's just normally not that much fun. i think that i am moved to work more on my bass now. he & lispy have inspired me.

something else happened at work yesterday that was very very strange, that i think happened because forces wanted me to not mill over things or do something stupid that would ruin my awesome time talking to james, so i thought that was interesting...but i still need to do what i was going to do before supernatural forces put a stop to it (i say supernatural forces: i forgot my cell phone).

...he's seen my chemical romance in concert several times. i want to hang out with this kid in a not-work type of environment.

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11