candelabra's lighted, satan has been sighted

5:00 p.m. x 2005-10-03

i'd swear diaryland was beige a minute ago...

so it seems that the one side of my tongue is totally ulcerated. i have two solutions i have to rinse with. i asked the dentist how that happened and he said "you're chewing your tongue to pieces" which...i definitely do not do this when i'm awake, so this makes me think that there is still a bit of seizuring or something in that vein going on when i'm not conscious. very weird. hurts like a MOTHERFUCKER.

i know i'm on a restrictive diet and am eating very little, but i'd still like to be capable of eating something. i managed to eat the top off my muffin today, then four stuffed shells. and several cups of coffee (i still fell asleep in art).

listening to my life with the thrill kill kult gets me ready for...no, not the xmas season...the MERCURY season!

if anybody should ask i'm going to a seminar
pieces of the moon
JOBJOBJOB
interviewinterviewinterview
sensitive heart, you're doomed from the start
(& etc)

anybody can be just like me, obviously.
not too many can be like you, fortunately.
� KL 02-11